Join the upcoming call!

*When was the last time God was a part of your conversation?

*How do we go from silenced & sidelined?

*How can Christians speak the mind of Christ in the context of the rapidly & radically changing cultural conversation?

Friday, October 13th
8:00 pacific,
9:00 mountain,
10:00 central,
11:00 eastern
Dial 712-432-0075; code 4067732#

Carmen LaBerge is a writer, speaker host of the daily Christian talk radio show The Reconnect (How to listen), and works to equip Christians for faithful witness.  She is author of Speak the Truth: How to bring God back into every conversation.

Carmen’s passion is helping people reconnect the eternal with the everyday by equipping Christians to engage the culture in ways that honor Jesus.

She cultivated an ability to stand firm as a convictional Christian as the denomination of which she was a part undermined its own Scriptural and Confessional foundations.
Carmen speaks with authority but also with humility and humor.  Carmen is the founding Chairman of Common Ground Christian Network, a member of the board of directors of the National Association of Evangelicals, and participates actively on the Mission America Coalition, the National Religious Broadcasters ,and the Christian Leadership Alliance.

A graduate of the University of Florida with an M.Div. from Princeton Theological Seminary, Carmen lives outside of Nashville, TN with her husband Jim and family.

IRM Prayer Summits